Modelo de escrito para reclamación sobre problemática de maestro de inglés

 Como en la asamblea de ayer se pidió  adjuntamos el modelo de escrito redactado con el tema del horario y sesiones de inglés desglosadas para quién lo quiera presentar a nivel particular:

Escrito descargable pulsando aquí

8 Responses to “Modelo de escrito para reclamación sobre problemática de maestro de inglés”


  1. 1 how to site work from internet 19 febrero, 2013 a las 12:21

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to
    write some content for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thank you!

  2. 2 Trick Photography and Special Effects by Evan Sharboneau 5 abril, 2013 a las 17:37

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  3. 3 general 11 abril, 2013 a las 08:35

    I’m not sure why but this blog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll
    check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  4. 4 [travel agent online] 17 abril, 2013 a las 22:13

    Every weekend i used to visit this web site, as i wish for enjoyment,
    for the reason that this this website conations genuinely pleasant funny material too.

  5. 5 cash advance lenders online 19 mayo, 2013 a las 02:51

    You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation however I find this matter
    to be really something which I think I might by no means understand.

    It kind of feels too complex and extremely extensive for me.
    I’m having a look ahead in your next post, I’ll attempt to
    get the hang of it!

  6. 6 correideas.wordpress.com 21 mayo, 2013 a las 16:59

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  7. 7 here 6 junio, 2013 a las 01:34

    Hello Dear, are you truly visiting this web site regularly,
    if so then you will absolutely get pleasant knowledge.

  8. 8 blogspot.in 8 junio, 2013 a las 19:08

    Basically any design is a useful one though provided that it serves its primal intent behind storing a photo or small keepsake.

    In a garage wedding shower, groom is given anything and everything he or she need for his garage and keep up with outside chores and
    home maintenance. The price of a homemade pocketbook or
    purse far less expensive and kind to your budget compared
    towards the price tag on that snazzy clutch you simply saw inside the store.


Responder

Contacte

ampa.maxaub@gmail.com

ampa.maxaub@gmail.com

Atenció a les famílies

A partir del 3 d’Octubre

Dilluns a Dijous 
Lunes a jueves

17 a 18:30 h

Síguenos en facebook

Fitxa d´inscripció – Ficha de Inscripción

2016-2017

Web del centro

Camiseta/Samarreta

Samarreta Max Aub

4 Euros

Participa

Menú escolar

Calendario Escolar

Unidos con Etiopía

Entradas

noviembre 2010
L M X J V S D
« Oct   Dic »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

